Prayer Journal

Recently I started a prayer journal and I like it, but I don’t really know what to put in it.  I have been looking for ideas and I have been on Pinterest and there are some good ideas on there, but I want it to be unique.  I want it to be my way to express myself with God.  How many times have you thought to yourself I need to do better about reading the bible and going to church?  I go through that all the time, but still don’t do it.  I am trying to better the relationship with God and slowly but surely I will.  I think way too much…so many things go through my mind and I just don’t know what to do with it all.  I know God will always have an answer for me.

 

Leave a Reply

